General Council Members

1. Chairman
Shri R.S. Babu .. rsbabu001@gmail.com 0484 2422275, 9847060505
2. Vice Chairman
Shri Deepu Ravi – deepuravi@kaumudi.com
3. O. Abdurahman – editor@madhyamam.in
4. John Mundakayam – johnmundakayam@mm.co.in
5. O.R. Ramachandran – orr@mpp.co.in
6. K.J. Thomas – hr@deshabhimani.com
7. Fr. Boby Alex Mannamplackal – bobyalex@gmail.com
8. M.V.Shreyamskumar – shreyu@mpp.co.in
9. Santhosh George Kulangara – sgk@labourindia.com
10. Shani Prabhakaran – Shanipp@mmtv.in
11. K.P. Mohanan – kpm@jaihindtv.in
12. Deepak Darmadam – deepak.amritatv@gmail.com
13. Saraswathy Nagarajan – saraswathy1@gmail.com
14. M.G. Radhakrishnan – mgrkrishnan@gmail.com
15. Chandrasekharan N.P – npc@kairalitv.in
16. P.M. Manoj – manojdbi@gmail.com
17. Rajaji Mathew Thomas – editorjanayugam@gmail.com
18. Baby Mathew – md@jeevan.tv
19. P.V. Kuttan – pvkuttan@kairalitv.in
20. S Biju – bijus@asianetnews.in
21. Jayakrishnan Narikutty – jknarikutty@gmail.com
22. M.K. Kuriakose – mkkuriakose@mm.co.in
23. Kamal Varadoor – kamalvaradoor@gmail.com
24. Narayanan C – narumbi@gmail.com
25. Secretary, I& PRD
26. Secretary ,Finance
27. Director , I& PRD
28. Secretary, Kerala Media Academy